It’s all about you…..


Good Evening, Social Rabbit here with your guide to the world of social media.

Today this Rabbit is contemplating how I can help you….  As we know social networking is all about building a relationship with your audience and listening to them, so today I am listening….

Why do I want to listen?  Because I want to write a blog series on a topic and I would like suggestions from readers as to what they would like the topic to be, it could be a “how to” guide to a certain aspect of Facebook marketing, or tips on using social media for business, or how to monetise social media for your business, or a series of case studies to give you ideas for your industry…  I am open to suggestions, so please email me Lara@SocialRabbit.net or comment below and tell me what you’d like to see, it will be a 10 part series over 2 weeks, once I know WHAT IS IT YOU REALLY WANT TO KNOW?

There are no bad or crazy ideas, so just shout them out, so that I can give you all something really useful 🙂

Until then think about this: The ROI of social media is that your business will still exist in 5 years (source: Equalman).  Now check out the latest Socialnomics video on YouTube

Leave a comment

Filed under Small business, social media

Leave a Reply

